Fix compositor Glare node with Simpler Star resulting in uneven rays.
authorMatheus de Sousa Faria <MatheusFaria>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 22:29:25 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 22:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1867

source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_GlareSimpleStarOperation.cpp

index 57aa3a1bac2b8b1e306e7e307af06324b40b317e..94f407dad86faa7a7dcf5852747176d264d595db 100644 (file)
@@ -65,10 +65,10 @@ void GlareSimpleStarOperation::generateGlare(float *data, MemoryBuffer *inputTil
                        }
                }
 //             // B
-               for (y = tbuf1->getHeight() - 1 && (!breaked); y >= 0; y--) {
+               for (y = this->getHeight() - 1; y >= 0 && (!breaked); y--) {
                        ym = y - i;
                        yp = y + i;
-                       for (x = tbuf1->getWidth() - 1; x >= 0; x--) {
+                       for (x = this->getWidth() - 1; x >= 0; x--) {
                                xm = x - i;
                                xp = x + i;
                                tbuf1->read(c, x, y);