Merge branch 'blender2.7'
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:28:40 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:29:05 +0000 (10:29 +0100)

Trivial merge