Templates: updated 2D animation template
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:29:32 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 11:15:40 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
From the grease pencil team.

release/scripts/startup/bl_app_templates_system/2D_Animation/startup.blend
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_gpencil.py

index e8f9ac1..52899fd 100644 (file)
Binary files a/release/scripts/startup/bl_app_templates_system/2D_Animation/startup.blend and b/release/scripts/startup/bl_app_templates_system/2D_Animation/startup.blend differ
index 1874af4..44a7990 100644 (file)
@@ -243,7 +243,6 @@ class DATA_PT_gpencil_layer_display(LayerDataButtonsPanel, Panel):
 
 class DATA_PT_gpencil_onion_skinning(DataButtonsPanel, Panel):
     bl_label = "Onion Skinning"
-    bl_options = {'DEFAULT_CLOSED'}
 
     def draw(self, context):
         gpd = context.gpencil