cleanup: typo in comment
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 10:41:57 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 10:42:43 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c

index d069772..6d3cca5 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ static int vertex_parent_set_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
                EDBM_mesh_normals_update(em);
                BKE_editmesh_tessface_calc(em);
 
-               /* Make sure the evaluated mesh is updates.
+               /* Make sure the evaluated mesh is updated.
                 *
                 * Most reliable way is to update the tagged objects, which will ensure
                 * proper copy-on-write update, but also will make sure all dependent