Fix T63764: error when using library.users_id() function
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 22:58:38 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 23:03:29 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
Fix suggested by Vilem Duha.

release/scripts/modules/bpy_types.py

index fb4ccfa..86fb09f 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ class Library(bpy_types.ID):
         # See: readblenentry.c, IDTYPE_FLAGS_ISLINKABLE,
         # we could make this an attribute in rna.
         attr_links = ("actions", "armatures", "brushes", "cameras",
-                      "curves", "grease_pencil", "collections", "images",
+                      "curves", "grease_pencils", "collections", "images",
                       "lights", "lattices", "materials", "metaballs",
                       "meshes", "node_groups", "objects", "scenes",
                       "sounds", "speakers", "textures", "texts",