Textbox removal and creation should update text data
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:40:20 +0000 (13:40 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:41:56 +0000 (13:41 -0300)
source/blender/editors/curve/editfont.c

index 6725817e35dd8d774fc1099a5ad9a9bae2c93cfb..06daa2688c5dd482f28f9bb2a620c87e227ba615 100644 (file)
@@ -1453,6 +1453,7 @@ static int textbox_add_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *UNUSED(op))
                cu->totbox++;
        }
 
+       DEG_id_tag_update(obedit->data, 0);
        WM_event_add_notifier(C, NC_GEOM | ND_DATA, obedit->data);
        return OPERATOR_FINISHED;
 }
@@ -1495,6 +1496,7 @@ static int textbox_remove_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
                        cu->actbox--;
        }
 
+       DEG_id_tag_update(obedit->data, 0);
        WM_event_add_notifier(C, NC_GEOM | ND_DATA, obedit->data);
 
        return OPERATOR_FINISHED;