Fix T57388: Blender Internal + Freestyle viewport render wrongly using FSAA.
authorIrie Shinsuke <irieshinsuke@yahoo.co.jp>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 19:34:02 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 19:36:49 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStrokeRenderer.cpp

index 9c3ff8999b7c8c5a843775b4d956b7cd135159e8..0b672ca6adb3fa4978ad02d65872b28e47c42f3c 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,8 @@ BlenderStrokeRenderer::BlenderStrokeRenderer(Render *re, int render_count) : Str
        //freestyle_scene->r.maximsize = old_scene->r.maximsize; /* DEPRECATED */
        freestyle_scene->r.ocres = old_scene->r.ocres;
        freestyle_scene->r.color_mgt_flag = 0; // old_scene->r.color_mgt_flag;
-       freestyle_scene->r.scemode = old_scene->r.scemode & ~(R_SINGLE_LAYER | R_NO_FRAME_UPDATE | R_MULTIVIEW);
+       freestyle_scene->r.scemode = (old_scene->r.scemode & ~(R_SINGLE_LAYER | R_NO_FRAME_UPDATE | R_MULTIVIEW)) &
+                                    (re->r.scemode | ~R_FULL_SAMPLE);
        freestyle_scene->r.flag = old_scene->r.flag;
        freestyle_scene->r.threads = old_scene->r.threads;
        freestyle_scene->r.border.xmin = old_scene->r.border.xmin;