Fix broken workbench tests after recent changes
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 14:18:26 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 14:35:34 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
tests/python/workbench_render_tests.py

index 1a0d639bccd3395b3b0fcb37d0c9fc4227eb7ca6..f22ca002604c541f9054358913d256dde4bf6465 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,9 +14,8 @@ def setup():
 
     for scene in bpy.data.scenes:
         scene.render.engine = 'BLENDER_WORKBENCH'
-
-    scene = bpy.context.scene
-    scene.display.shading.color_type = 'TEXTURE'
+        scene.display.shading.light = 'STUDIO'
+        scene.display.shading.color_type = 'TEXTURE'
 
 
 # When run from inside Blender, render and exit.