Fix T38817: FCurve autoclamp error
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 01:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 01:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +1100)
Animating large values with auto handles didn't work well,
(large variations on the Y axis would shrink handles).


No differences found