NDOF: enable orbit sensitivity menuitem outside 3d view
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:40:11 +0000 (23:40 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:38:07 +0000 (03:38 +1100)
The color picker uses.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py

index e959c84b7b9fadfbe00d2653083e03d19387831e..832c42610f013481cf1593e9d032a2f47d21ea92 100644 (file)
@@ -953,8 +953,7 @@ class USERPREF_MT_ndof_settings(Menu):
         is_view3d = context.space_data.type == 'VIEW_3D'
 
         layout.prop(input_prefs, "ndof_sensitivity")
-        if is_view3d:
-            layout.prop(input_prefs, "ndof_orbit_sensitivity")
+        layout.prop(input_prefs, "ndof_orbit_sensitivity")
 
         if is_view3d:
             layout.separator()