Fix light probe panels not being visible for Cycles.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 16:00:38 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_lightprobe.py

index 20ac2d5..527cdf3 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ class DataButtonsPanel:
 class DATA_PT_context_lightprobe(DataButtonsPanel, Panel):
     bl_label = ""
     bl_options = {'HIDE_HEADER'}
-    COMPAT_ENGINES = {'BLENDER_EEVEE'}
+    COMPAT_ENGINES = {'BLENDER_EEVEE', 'BLENDER_RENDER'}
 
     def draw(self, context):
         layout = self.layout
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ class DATA_PT_context_lightprobe(DataButtonsPanel, Panel):
 
 class DATA_PT_lightprobe(DataButtonsPanel, Panel):
     bl_label = "Probe"
-    COMPAT_ENGINES = {'BLENDER_EEVEE'}
+    COMPAT_ENGINES = {'BLENDER_EEVEE', 'BLENDER_RENDER'}
 
     def draw(self, context):
         layout = self.layout
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ class DATA_PT_lightprobe(DataButtonsPanel, Panel):
 class DATA_PT_lightprobe_parallax(DataButtonsPanel, Panel):
     bl_label = "Custom Parallax"
     bl_options = {'DEFAULT_CLOSED'}
-    COMPAT_ENGINES = {'BLENDER_EEVEE'}
+    COMPAT_ENGINES = {'BLENDER_EEVEE', 'BLENDER_RENDER'}
 
     @classmethod
     def poll(cls, context):
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@ class DATA_PT_lightprobe_parallax(DataButtonsPanel, Panel):
 class DATA_PT_lightprobe_display(DataButtonsPanel, Panel):
     bl_label = "Viewport Display"
     bl_options = {'DEFAULT_CLOSED'}
-    COMPAT_ENGINES = {'BLENDER_EEVEE'}
+    COMPAT_ENGINES = {'BLENDER_EEVEE', 'BLENDER_RENDER'}
 
     def draw(self, context):
         layout = self.layout