Fix T55443: Manipulators not refreshing
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:44:14 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c

index c428874..0bea1af 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@
 #include "RNA_enum_types.h"
 
 #include "WM_api.h"
+#include "WM_message.h"
 #include "WM_types.h"
 
 #include "UI_interface.h"
@@ -167,6 +168,9 @@ static int select_orientation_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
 
        WM_event_add_notifier(C, NC_SCENE | ND_TOOLSETTINGS, NULL);
 
+       struct wmMsgBus *mbus = CTX_wm_message_bus(C);
+       WM_msg_publish_rna_prop(mbus, &scene->id, scene, Scene, transform_orientation);
+
        return OPERATOR_FINISHED;
 }