Fix T60497: edgering select not available with LMB select and MMB emulation.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:26:15 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:42:08 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
This is now handled with Ctrl + double click LMB, similar to loop select.

release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py

index 21c31e3..9a16f25 100644 (file)
@@ -3883,6 +3883,10 @@ def km_mesh(params):
              {"properties": [("extend", True), ("deselect", False), ("toggle", False)]}),
             ("mesh.loop_select", {"type": params.select_mouse, "value": 'DOUBLE_CLICK', "alt": True},
              {"properties": [("extend", False), ("deselect", True), ("toggle", False)]}),
+            ("mesh.edgering_select", {"type": params.select_mouse, "value": 'DOUBLE_CLICK', "ctrl": True},
+             {"properties": [("extend", False), ("deselect", False), ("toggle", False)]}),
+            ("mesh.edgering_select", {"type": params.select_mouse, "value": 'DOUBLE_CLICK', "shift": True, "ctrl": True},
+             {"properties": [("extend", False), ("deselect", False), ("toggle", True)]}),
         ])
 
     if params.legacy: