Cleanup: correct header guard
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 03:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 03:11:57 +0000 (13:11 +1000)
Header guard was duplicated before renaming.

source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_MovieClipOperation.h

index fae889ed202d72489720b6017eb8d8c157a6e93f..2b696cd5df6a6952c1f7db7766ac34d5763e5df5 100644 (file)
@@ -21,8 +21,8 @@
  */
 
 
-#ifndef __COM_IMAGEOPERATION_H__
-#define __COM_IMAGEOPERATION_H__
+#ifndef __COM_MOVIECLIPOPERATION_H__
+#define __COM_MOVIECLIPOPERATION_H__
 
 #include "COM_NodeOperation.h"
 #include "DNA_movieclip_types.h"