REmove stupid apple check on OMP in weightvg modifier.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 07:55:01 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 07:56:10 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
This is handled in build files...

source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_weightvgproximity.c

index 033516016d38751d89d10519666bdaddc70dd6e3..8d71ddfceaff82a92b99cb6ffb31717d00eb21d6 100644 (file)
@@ -109,12 +109,8 @@ static void get_vert2geom_distance(int numVerts, float (*v_cos)[3],
        nearest_v.index = nearest_e.index = nearest_f.index = -1;
        /*nearest_v.dist  = nearest_e.dist  = nearest_f.dist  = FLT_MAX;*/
        /* Find the nearest vert/edge/face. */
-#ifndef __APPLE__
-#pragma omp parallel for default(none) private(i) firstprivate(nearest_v, nearest_e, nearest_f) \
-                         shared(treeData_v, treeData_e, treeData_f, numVerts, v_cos, dist_v, dist_e, \
-                                dist_f, loc2trgt) \
-                         schedule(static)
-#endif
+#pragma omp parallel for default(shared) private(i) firstprivate(nearest_v, nearest_e, nearest_f) \
+                         schedule(static) if (numVerts > 10000)
        for (i = 0; i < numVerts; i++) {
                float tmp_co[3];