CMake: Disable Werror in extern/libmv for now
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 09:13:11 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 09:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
It gives issues with Glog compiled in release mode.

Need to revisit the directory layout here and compiler flag, because technically
libmv is now more an intern/ library and i'll actually prefer it to be covered
with strict flags as well. But it's a bit tricky because of libraries which we
don't maintain are in the libmv subfolder.

extern/libmv/CMakeLists.txt

index eb43285fdec3714181333cae143142594b6d27ee..089743567f0e5bf2ee05f04253fae96b35ee3a03 100644 (file)
@@ -37,11 +37,6 @@ set(SRC
        libmv-capi.h
 )
 
-if(WITH_LIBMV_WERROR)
-       ADD_CHECK_C_COMPILER_FLAG(CMAKE_C_FLAGS C_WERROR -Werror)
-       ADD_CHECK_CXX_COMPILER_FLAG(CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS C_WERROR -Werror)
-endif()
-
 if(WITH_LIBMV OR WITH_GTESTS OR (WITH_CYCLES AND WITH_CYCLES_LOGGING))
        list(APPEND INC
                third_party/gflags