Fix T60810: crash editing mesh with subdivision modifier
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 09:24:19 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
typo in rBdc7e49298940

Reviewers: fclem

Maniphest Tasks: T60810

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4244

source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c

index e8612a4bd3ee830e2a25bb7cafb1f2b4f0c20e2f..d4e5027dcb26656943897f8112698e17742fcdc6 100644 (file)
@@ -4240,7 +4240,7 @@ static void mesh_create_edit_loops_points_lines(MeshRenderData *rdata, GPUIndexB
                /* Loose verts */
                if (ibo_verts) {
                        for (i = 0; i < lvert_len; ++i) {
-                               int vidx = v_origindex[rdata->mapped.loose_edges[i]];
+                               int vidx = v_origindex[rdata->mapped.loose_verts[i]];
                                if (vidx != ORIGINDEX_NONE) {
                                        GPU_indexbuf_add_generic_vert(&elb_vert, loop_idx);
                                }