Fix split only checking selected faces
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 06:30:13 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 06:31:26 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c

index 0f9973b..510b338 100644 (file)
@@ -5447,11 +5447,12 @@ static int edbm_split_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
        for (uint ob_index = 0; ob_index < objects_len; ob_index++) {
                Object *obedit = objects[ob_index];
                BMEditMesh *em = BKE_editmesh_from_object(obedit);
-
-               if (em->bm->totfacesel == 0) {
+               if ((em->bm->totvertsel == 0) &&
+                   (em->bm->totedgesel == 0) &&
+                   (em->bm->totfacesel == 0))
+               {
                        continue;
                }
-
                BMOperator bmop;
                EDBM_op_init(em, &bmop, op, "split geom=%hvef use_only_faces=%b", BM_ELEM_SELECT, false);
                BMO_op_exec(em->bm, &bmop);