Fix T64576: Duplicate option in the header
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 13:17:16 +0000 (23:17 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 13:21:20 +0000 (23:21 +1000)
D4856 by @Gvgeo

source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c

index f651564..6163084 100644 (file)
@@ -633,7 +633,7 @@ static void rna_Space_show_region_header_set(PointerRNA *ptr, bool value)
     ScrArea *sa = rna_area_from_space(ptr);
     ARegion *ar_tool_header = BKE_area_find_region_type(sa, RGN_TYPE_TOOL_HEADER);
     if (ar_tool_header != NULL) {
-      value = !(ar_tool_header->flag & RGN_FLAG_HIDDEN_BY_USER);
+      value_for_tool_header = !(ar_tool_header->flag & RGN_FLAG_HIDDEN_BY_USER);
     }
   }
   rna_Space_bool_from_region_flag_set_by_type(