Blender will now use trilinear filtering by default
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:04:55 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:05:31 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c

index 9778f1651de48bc025585c206c35637bc19f28c7..32a49b6e160a7178e8264a214e60a091a50751ad 100644 (file)
@@ -199,6 +199,7 @@ void WM_init(bContext *C, int argc, const char **argv)
                GPU_init();
 
                GPU_set_mipmap(!(U.gameflags & USER_DISABLE_MIPMAP));
+               GPU_set_linear_mipmap(true);
                GPU_set_anisotropic(U.anisotropic_filter);
                GPU_set_gpu_mipmapping(U.use_gpu_mipmap);