Cleanup: GPUMaterial remove unused struct members
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 May 2019 13:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 20:33:05 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
source/blender/gpu/GPU_shader.h

index d174aafacced288f3d2b9d7a42a2e551fdce1100..9bcf732a35a98a686def626a99bb19a48c4dd902 100644 (file)
@@ -402,10 +402,7 @@ void GPU_shader_free_builtin_shaders(void);
 
 typedef struct GPUVertAttrLayers {
   struct {
-    int type;
-    int glindex;
-    int glinfoindoex;
-    int gltexco;
+    int type; /* CustomDataType */
     int attr_id;
     char name[64]; /* MAX_CUSTOMDATA_LAYER_NAME */
   } layer[GPU_MAX_ATTR];