Fix Cycles OpenCL error with scons, util_math_fast.h was missing.ΓΈ
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 21:43:24 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 21:44:17 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
build_files/scons/tools/Blender.py

index f903668ba10063bf337fd67a18f2bd7b2b50e1b9..060904e7cd7a0c3dfbb59d5d8cd7519c47f0e398 100644 (file)
@@ -762,7 +762,7 @@ def AppIt(target=None, source=None, env=None):
             commands.getoutput(cmd)
             cmd = 'cp -R %s/kernel/*.h %s/kernel/*.cl %s/kernel/*.cu %s/kernel/' % (croot, croot, croot, cinstalldir)
             commands.getoutput(cmd)
-            cmd = 'cp -R %s/kernel/svm %s/kernel/closure %s/kernel/geom %s/util/util_color.h %s/util/util_half.h %s/util/util_math.h %s/util/util_transform.h %s/util/util_types.h %s/kernel/' % (croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, cinstalldir)
+            cmd = 'cp -R %s/kernel/svm %s/kernel/closure %s/kernel/geom %s/util/util_color.h %s/util/util_half.h %s/util/util_math.h %s/util/util_math_fast.h %s/util/util_transform.h %s/util/util_types.h %s/kernel/' % (croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, croot, cinstalldir)
             commands.getoutput(cmd)
             cmd = 'cp -R %s/../intern/cycles/kernel/*.cubin %s/lib/' % (builddir, cinstalldir)
             commands.getoutput(cmd)