Fix T51015: Pack all into blend automatically leaves checkbox enabled.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:54:56 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
Makes absolutely no sense to forcefully enable that automatic packing option here,
user can do this himself if they likes, from the very same menu...

source/blender/editors/space_info/info_ops.c

index 0e427623840dc1bc577d79b87d84869ab9b13656..b87a0de23b96bef989dd43fa53d7581a068e096a 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,6 @@ static int pack_all_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
        Main *bmain = CTX_data_main(C);
        
        packAll(bmain, op->reports, true);
-       G.fileflags |= G_AUTOPACK;
        
        return OPERATOR_FINISHED;
 }