Fix crash clicking on trackball widget
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:13:28 +0000 (08:13 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:14:48 +0000 (08:14 +1100)
Missing check in newly added gizmo orientations.

source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c

index b17a345ee097bc769c75315cb0a3726d8a03939e..4d76ec4a2e241b1596f868fcc3bff6cbc9e733d3 100644 (file)
@@ -1804,7 +1804,7 @@ static void WIDGETGROUP_gizmo_invoke_prepare(
        GizmoGroup *ggd = gzgroup->customdata;
 
        /* Support gizmo spesific orientation. */
-       {
+       if (gz != ggd->gizmos[MAN_AXIS_ROT_T]) {
                Scene *scene = CTX_data_scene(C);
                wmGizmoOpElem *gzop = WM_gizmo_operator_get(gz, 0);
                PointerRNA *ptr = &gzop->ptr;