make.bat: fix support for building with just the build tools installed.
authorRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 16:54:06 +0000 (10:54 -0600)
committerRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 17:11:35 +0000 (11:11 -0600)
build_files/windows/detect_msvc2017.cmd

index 6a82adb5a4db31a3e218cf9d11c1c3ad82125a5e..90fad8744b51974803c7a018dea4e732350bd46a 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ if not exist "%vs_where%" (
                goto FAIL
        )
 )
-for /f "usebackq tokens=1* delims=: " %%i in (`"%vs_where%" -latest %VSWHERE_ARGS% -requires Microsoft.VisualStudio.Component.VC.Tools.x86.x64`) do (
+for /f "usebackq tokens=1* delims=: " %%i in (`"%vs_where%" -products * -latest %VSWHERE_ARGS% -requires Microsoft.VisualStudio.Component.VC.Tools.x86.x64`) do (
        if /i "%%i"=="installationPath" set VS_InstallDir=%%j
 )