Fix T55200: dragging object into hidden collection does not hide it.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 14:07:17 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 14:08:59 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/collection.c

index 30ed796d73f04cb3b8d0e7ff330d467292d34351..c4709a32f782c953f69a08e74e311e67fb68e91e 100644 (file)
@@ -614,7 +614,7 @@ bool BKE_collection_object_remove(Main *bmain, Collection *collection, Object *o
                return false;
        }
 
-       if (collection_object_remove(bmain, collection, ob, free_us)) {
+       if (!collection_object_remove(bmain, collection, ob, free_us)) {
                return false;
        }