Cleanup: minor deduplicate of code.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:49:35 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:50:32 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c

index 5091ab7dfa05355dcf28575ca26f103dba15d687..b76323bef31d40a1c29ab05a95b6fef7eb2c7c7a 100644 (file)
@@ -1214,12 +1214,8 @@ void BKE_libblock_free_us(Main *bmain, void *idv)      /* test users */
 {
        ID *id = idv;
        
-       id->us--;
+       id_us_min(id);
 
-       if (id->us < 0) {
-               if (id->lib) printf("ERROR block %s %s users %d\n", id->lib->name, id->name, id->us);
-               else printf("ERROR block %s users %d\n", id->name, id->us);
-       }
        if (id->us == 0) {
                switch (GS(id->name)) {
                        case ID_OB: