Fix selecting bones
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 10:38:24 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 10:39:10 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
Own error w/ recent USE_OBJECT_MODE_STRICT

source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c

index 2a3e463d92203999de8bb024b168580bfea10b92..bb12c8236cf7982c3cfb894c5cee2da9abc84e12 100644 (file)
@@ -1261,7 +1261,7 @@ finally:
                for (uint i = 0; i < hits; i++) {
                        if (((buffer4[i].data[3] & 0xFFFF0000) != 0) == is_pose_mode) {
                                if (i != j) {
-                                       buffer4[i] = buffer4[j];
+                                       buffer4[j] = buffer4[i];
                                }
                                j++;
                        }