Fix build for Linux systems
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 16:51:27 +0000 (13:51 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 16:52:08 +0000 (13:52 -0300)
Error introduced on rBff8a2df829fcce8780d26a18f3070ab8e850b2e6.
The folders with binary icons were deleted.

source/creator/CMakeLists.txt

index b58f9b4..0959013 100644 (file)
@@ -504,17 +504,6 @@ if(UNIX AND NOT APPLE)
                        FILES ${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/release/freedesktop/blender.desktop
                        DESTINATION share/applications
                )
-               install(
-                       DIRECTORY
-                               ${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/release/freedesktop/icons/16x16
-                               ${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/release/freedesktop/icons/22x22
-                               ${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/release/freedesktop/icons/24x24
-                               ${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/release/freedesktop/icons/32x32
-                               ${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/release/freedesktop/icons/48x48
-                               ${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/release/freedesktop/icons/256x256
-                       DESTINATION share/icons/hicolor
-                       PATTERN "*.svg" EXCLUDE
-               )
                install(
                        FILES ${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/release/freedesktop/icons/scalable/apps/blender.svg
                        DESTINATION share/icons/hicolor/scalable/apps