Fix atomix operations on unofficial 64bit archs
authorMatteo F. Vescovi <mfvescovi@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:29:04 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 06:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0600)
intern/atomic/atomic_ops.h

index bb55ac1a11fe0acf2cdca4228387c2b638b8a800..127552f8bd4b3db94609ba69e7b9f8fe9c921a48 100644 (file)
 #  endif
 #endif
 
-#if defined(_M_X64) || defined(__amd64__) || defined(__x86_64__) || defined(__s390x__) || defined(__powerpc64__) || defined(__aarch64__) || (defined(__sparc__) && defined(__arch64__))
+/* This is becoming a bit nastier that it was originally foreseen,
+ * consider using autoconfig detection instead.
+ */
+#if defined(_M_X64) || defined(__amd64__) || defined(__x86_64__) || defined(__s390x__) || defined(__powerpc64__) || defined(__aarch64__) || (defined(__sparc__) && defined(__arch64__)) || defined(__alpha__) || defined(__mips64)
 #  define LG_SIZEOF_PTR 3
 #  define LG_SIZEOF_INT 2
 #else