Weight Paint: replace Blend with Smooth tool
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 06:10:18 +0000 (16:10 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 06:17:24 +0000 (16:17 +1000)
Improved behavior

- can smooth # iterations
- option to expand/contract weights
- optionally mix with all/selected/unselected


No differences found