Fix T46194: Crash rendering particles
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:14:19 +0000 (22:14 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:16:40 +0000 (22:16 +1000)
Off by one error in 38940662

source/blender/render/intern/source/renderdatabase.c

index d271592af5fb2068cbe993ed990773246ed751ef..7a9b2d0903e54bb29ff60cdef202033677229e7c 100644 (file)
@@ -1377,8 +1377,8 @@ ObjectInstanceRen *RE_addRenderInstance(Render *re, ObjectRen *obr, Object *ob,
        obi->lay= lay;
 
        /* Fill particle info */
-       if (obi->psysindex >= 0) {
-               int psysindex = 0;
+       if (obi->psysindex > 0) {
+               int psysindex = 1;
                int index;
                ParticleSystem *psys;
                if (obi->par) {