Cleanup: -Wnonnull-compare GCC warning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:28:35 +0000 (14:28 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:29:17 +0000 (14:29 +1100)
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_iterators_inline.h

index 32f0f4b67c4ece5ebb35cf8237296832adcb530b..88985d639cfaa478549a218fa32a4258d0b84877 100644 (file)
@@ -196,8 +196,6 @@ ATTR_NONNULL(1)
 BLI_INLINE void BM_iter_parallel(
         BMesh *bm, const char itype, TaskParallelMempoolFunc func, void *userdata, const bool use_threading)
 {
-       BLI_assert(bm != NULL);
-
        /* inlining optimizes out this switch when called with the defined type */
        switch ((BMIterType)itype) {
                case BM_VERTS_OF_MESH: