Fix T39663: Blender crashes when trying to triangulate uv unwrapped mesh.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 20:15:25 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 20:16:10 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
A dummy arg inversion! This is to be included in 2.70a!

source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.c

index faa0e94082c397f91a819ae29560336f1a85d05c..bd86f49cdc3b3acf32479b0b67c14229a430e637 100644 (file)
@@ -1260,7 +1260,7 @@ static BMFace *bm_face_create__sfme(BMesh *bm, BMFace *f_example)
        f->totbounds = 1;
 #endif
 
-       BM_elem_attrs_copy(bm, bm, f, f_example);
+       BM_elem_attrs_copy(bm, bm, f_example, f);
 
        return f;
 }