Fix (IRC reported) missing update for RNA Object's matrix_local property.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:04:27 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:06:24 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
Reported by @zeffii, thanks!

source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c

index 8506ff5bbd945c5fa1d664904be4baefc1f64ca6..915156eb9b30bd50b9dce66db17800e0fec2bb4c 100644 (file)
@@ -2404,7 +2404,7 @@ static void rna_def_object(BlenderRNA *brna)
                                 "WARNING: Only takes into account 'Object' parenting, so e.g. in case of bone parenting "
                                 "you get a matrix relative to the Armature object, not to the actual parent bone");
        RNA_def_property_float_funcs(prop, "rna_Object_matrix_local_get", "rna_Object_matrix_local_set", NULL);
-       RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_OBJECT | ND_TRANSFORM, NULL);
+       RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_OBJECT | ND_TRANSFORM, "rna_Object_internal_update");
 
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "matrix_basis", PROP_FLOAT, PROP_MATRIX);
        RNA_def_property_multi_array(prop, 2, rna_matrix_dimsize_4x4);