Workbench: Codestyle
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 17:18:01 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 21:24:11 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_deferred.c

index f219790bca70e16ca5b7b50d11490ef8ca726502..9969a6b71272e08e73c24f162c8d35e2e48fa70f 100644 (file)
@@ -86,8 +86,6 @@ extern char datatoc_workbench_data_lib_glsl[];
 extern char datatoc_workbench_object_outline_lib_glsl[];
 extern char datatoc_workbench_world_light_lib_glsl[];
 
-
-
 static char *workbench_build_composite_frag(WORKBENCH_PrivateData *wpd)
 {
        char *str = NULL;
@@ -126,8 +124,6 @@ static char *workbench_build_prepass_frag(void)
        return str;
 }
 
-
-
 static void ensure_deferred_shaders(WORKBENCH_PrivateData *wpd, int index, int drawtype)
 {
        if (e_data.prepass_sh_cache[index] == NULL) {
@@ -383,6 +379,7 @@ void workbench_deferred_cache_init(WORKBENCH_Data *vedata)
                }
        }
 }
+
 static WORKBENCH_MaterialData *get_or_create_material_data(
         WORKBENCH_Data *vedata, Object *ob, Material *mat, Image *ima, int drawtype)
 {