Fix for incorrect DNA field name in versioning, causes constant
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:09:44 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:30:33 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
resetting of clump noise size on reload.

Conflicts:
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c

source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c

index 29068d21ab39d41878c726a2410470fe0e2b6206..c652f56bd93bf80c26cbabe72e167b8410ddf43c 100644 (file)
@@ -492,7 +492,7 @@ void blo_do_versions_270(FileData *fd, Library *UNUSED(lib), Main *main)
                }
        }
 
-       if (!DNA_struct_elem_find(fd->filesdna, "ParticleSettings", "float", "clumpnoisesize")) {
+       if (!DNA_struct_elem_find(fd->filesdna, "ParticleSettings", "float", "clump_noise_size")) {
                ParticleSettings *part;
                for (part = main->particle.first; part; part = part->id.next) {
                        part->clump_noise_size = 1.0f;