Fix T61453: crash rendering after selecting particle settings datablock.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:59:45 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 18:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_particle.c

index 7abfe80..7ceee87 100644 (file)
@@ -3301,7 +3301,7 @@ static void rna_def_particle_system(BlenderRNA *brna)
        RNA_def_property_flag(prop, PROP_EDITABLE | PROP_NEVER_NULL);
        RNA_def_property_pointer_funcs(prop, "rna_particle_settings_get", "rna_particle_settings_set", NULL, NULL);
        RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Settings", "Particle system settings");
-       RNA_def_property_update(prop, 0, "rna_Particle_reset");
+       RNA_def_property_update(prop, 0, "rna_Particle_reset_dependency");
 
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "particles", PROP_COLLECTION, PROP_NONE);
        RNA_def_property_collection_sdna(prop, NULL, "particles", "totpart");