Fix edge-split bmesh operator giving empty result
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 05:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 05:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +1100)
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_split_edges.c

index eb7946caff09d65353cad9d4e3658c378dd4bfe2..f67a9e38fcc3289b8e89268b78760abef099c215 100644 (file)
@@ -50,5 +50,5 @@ void bmo_split_edges_exec(BMesh *bm, BMOperator *op)
        /* this is where everything happens */
        BM_mesh_edgesplit(bm, use_verts, true, false);
 
-       BMO_slot_buffer_from_enabled_hflag(bm, op, op->slots_out, "edges.out", BM_EDGE, BM_ELEM_INTERNAL_TAG);
+       BMO_slot_buffer_from_enabled_hflag(bm, op, op->slots_out, "edges.out", BM_EDGE, BM_ELEM_TAG);
 }