Sequencer: Restore change menu
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 17:33:37 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 17:34:21 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
It was still used by C-key menu, and is very handy to have
when working on a complex edit files.

Was initially removed by e9d06f086698.

release/scripts/addons
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py

index 46a9160..4fd7be0 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 46a9160c6f67d60610fdcc1dadbe3946a7010625
+Subproject commit 4fd7be071b037562c23cf4711abd54dffb667fdf
index afdae71..47e7b02 100644 (file)
@@ -280,6 +280,30 @@ class SEQUENCER_MT_marker(Menu):
         marker_menu_generic(layout)
 
 
+class SEQUENCER_MT_change(Menu):
+    bl_label = "Change"
+
+    def draw(self, context):
+        layout = self.layout
+        strip = act_strip(context)
+
+        layout.operator_context = 'INVOKE_REGION_WIN'
+
+        layout.operator_menu_enum("sequencer.change_effect_input", "swap")
+        layout.operator_menu_enum("sequencer.change_effect_type", "type")
+        prop = layout.operator("sequencer.change_path", text="Path/Files")
+
+        if strip:
+            stype = strip.type
+
+            if stype == 'IMAGE':
+                prop.filter_image = True
+            elif stype == 'MOVIE':
+                prop.filter_movie = True
+            elif stype == 'SOUND':
+                prop.filter_sound = True
+
+
 class SEQUENCER_MT_frame(Menu):
     bl_label = "Frame"
 
@@ -1305,6 +1329,7 @@ class SEQUENCER_PT_custom_props(SequencerButtonsPanel, PropertyPanel, Panel):
 
 
 classes = (
+    SEQUENCER_MT_change,
     SEQUENCER_HT_header,
     SEQUENCER_MT_editor_menus,
     SEQUENCER_MT_view,