dd upstream information to libraries
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 12:26:57 +0000 (22:26 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 12:27:53 +0000 (22:27 +1000)
extern/binreloc/README.blender [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/libopenjpeg/README.blender [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/xdnd/README.blender [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/extern/binreloc/README.blender b/extern/binreloc/README.blender
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a90b442
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+Project: AutoPackage
+URL: http://autopackage.org/docs/binreloc (original, defunct)
+     http://alien.cern.ch/cache/autopackage-1.0/site/docs/binreloc/ (cache)
+License: Public Domain
+Upstream version: Unknown (Last Release)
+Local modifications: None
diff --git a/extern/libopenjpeg/README.blender b/extern/libopenjpeg/README.blender
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5aa213c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+Project: OpenJPEG
+URL: http://www.openjpeg.org
+License: BSD 2-Clause
+Upstream version: 1.5.2
+Local modifications:
diff --git a/extern/xdnd/README.blender b/extern/xdnd/README.blender
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..05afe56
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+Project: X Drag and Drop
+URL: http://www.newplanetsoftware.com/xdnd/ (defunct)
+     https://freedesktop.org/wiki/Specifications/XDND/ (cache)
+License: GPLv2+
+Upstream version: 2000-08-08
+Local modifications:
+* Fix T33192
+  Opening Blender breaks drag-and-drop support on the KDE desktop.