UI: show workspace cycling key bindings in menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 20:55:12 +0000 (07:55 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 20:56:19 +0000 (07:56 +1100)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py

index 1192dbf74cdcd8224569a3d6c6e62b92a798257f..01c9b355be837fbbe5711f7489ec60c46dd0265d 100644 (file)
@@ -1009,6 +1009,14 @@ class TOPBAR_MT_workspace_menu(Menu):
         layout.operator("workspace.reorder_to_front", text="Reorder to Front", icon='TRIA_LEFT_BAR')
         layout.operator("workspace.reorder_to_back", text="Reorder to Back", icon='TRIA_RIGHT_BAR')
 
+        layout.separator()
+
+        # For key binding discoverability.
+        props = layout.operator("screen.workspace_cycle", text="Previous Workspace")
+        props.direction = 'PREV'
+        props = layout.operator("screen.workspace_cycle", text="Next Workspace")
+        props.direction = 'NEXT'
+
 
 class TOPBAR_PT_active_tool(Panel):
     bl_space_type = 'PROPERTIES'