Cycles: Cleanup, indentation
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 12:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 06:15:54 +0000 (11:15 +0500)
intern/cycles/kernel/kernels/opencl/filter.cl

index ba53ba4b26f7c35abe2986f476b375a832524c7e..f015ac47d8a767ab7d663dccba61ec60853823f3 100644 (file)
@@ -235,7 +235,7 @@ __kernel void kernel_ocl_filter_nlm_construct_gramian(int dx,
 }
 
 __kernel void kernel_ocl_filter_finalize(int w,
-                                            int h,
+                                         int h,
                                          ccl_global float *buffer,
                                          ccl_global int *rank,
                                          ccl_global float *XtWX,