Sync rna_access rna property update cow check with depsgraph
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:12:05 +0000 (10:12 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:15:23 +0000 (10:15 -0300)
This is a manual synchronization. If we need to re-use the same util in both
areas it would be welcomed as well. For now this at least get things back to a
working state.

source/blender/makesdna/DNA_ID.h

index 634819b33ce9877d4fdc46c4148d3e90ce1fbb55..d7dfa70adadcde3cb4923f6c14ed04e47adc3555 100644 (file)
@@ -419,9 +419,10 @@ typedef enum ID_Type {
                                          ID_IS_STATIC_OVERRIDE((_id)) && \
                                          (((ID *)(_id))->override_static->flag & STATICOVERRIDE_AUTO))
 
-/* No copy-on-write for these types. */
+/* No copy-on-write for these types.
+ * Keep in sync with check_datablocks_copy_on_writable and deg_copy_on_write_is_needed */
 #define ID_TYPE_IS_COW(_id_type) \
-       (!ELEM(_id_type, ID_WM, ID_SCR, ID_SCRN, ID_IM, ID_MC, ID_LI))
+       (!ELEM(_id_type, ID_BR, ID_LS, ID_PAL, ID_IM))
 
 #ifdef GS
 #  undef GS