Cleanup: unused var
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:16:29 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:17:07 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c

index 61bbb7b..f32dc5f 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ void DRW_globals_update(void)
        UI_GetThemeColor4fv(TH_VERTEX_SELECT, ts.colorVertexSelect);
        UI_GetThemeColor4fv(TH_EDITMESH_ACTIVE, ts.colorEditMeshActive);
        UI_GetThemeColor4fv(TH_EDGE_SELECT, ts.colorEdgeSelect);
-       
+
        UI_GetThemeColor4fv(TH_EDGE_SEAM, ts.colorEdgeSeam);
        UI_GetThemeColor4fv(TH_EDGE_SHARP, ts.colorEdgeSharp);
        UI_GetThemeColor4fv(TH_EDGE_CREASE, ts.colorEdgeCrease);
index a87719a..032dd93 100644 (file)
@@ -3797,7 +3797,6 @@ static int brush_edit_init(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
 
 static void brush_edit_apply(bContext *C, wmOperator *op, PointerRNA *itemptr)
 {
-       Main *bmain = CTX_data_main(C);
        BrushEdit *bedit= op->customdata;
        Depsgraph *depsgraph = CTX_data_depsgraph(C);
        Scene *scene= bedit->scene;