CMake: quiet warnings in GTest
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:34:52 +0000 (14:34 +1000)
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
extern/gtest/CMakeLists.txt

index f5efd2297a8e5f5143debedcee332fd490898af4..c7398415c59fe401d956206478f8b409362fcbea 100644 (file)
@@ -950,8 +950,10 @@ macro(remove_strict_flags)
                remove_cc_flag(
                        "-Wstrict-prototypes"
                        "-Wmissing-prototypes"
-                       "-Wunused-parameter"
+                       "-Wmissing-format-attribute"
+                       "-Wunused-local-typedefs"
                        "-Wunused-macros"
+                       "-Wunused-parameter"
                        "-Wwrite-strings"
                        "-Wredundant-decls"
                        "-Wundef"
index 86f2aaa314a15c9da7d712ef28e61dc686b7eba1..21b296f93dfef18777ed4d99864b84680c27c396 100644 (file)
 #
 # ***** END GPL LICENSE BLOCK *****
 
+# avoid noisy warnings
+if(CMAKE_COMPILER_IS_GNUCC)
+       remove_cc_flag(
+               "-Wmissing-declarations"
+       )
+endif()
+
 set(INC
        .
        include