Fix debug build after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:48:22 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
source/blender/editors/gizmo_library/gizmo_types/dial3d_gizmo.c

index c940472..c391ec8 100644 (file)
@@ -334,12 +334,13 @@ static void dial_ghostarc_draw_with_helplines(
 }
 
 static void dial_draw_intern(
-        wmGizmo *gz,
+        const bContext *C, wmGizmo *gz,
         const bool select, const bool highlight, float clip_plane[4])
 {
        float matrix_final[4][4];
        float color[4];
 
+       (void)C;
        BLI_assert(CTX_wm_area(C)->spacetype == SPACE_VIEW3D);
 
        gizmo_color_get(gz, highlight, color);
@@ -403,7 +404,7 @@ static void gizmo_dial_draw_select(const bContext *C, wmGizmo *gz, int select_id
        }
 
        GPU_select_load_id(select_id);
-       dial_draw_intern(gz, true, false, clip_plane);
+       dial_draw_intern(C, gz, true, false, clip_plane);
 
        if (clip_plane) {
                glDisable(GL_CLIP_DISTANCE0);
@@ -428,7 +429,7 @@ static void gizmo_dial_draw(const bContext *C, wmGizmo *gz)
        }
 
        GPU_blend(true);
-       dial_draw_intern(gz, false, is_highlight, clip_plane);
+       dial_draw_intern(C, gz, false, is_highlight, clip_plane);
        GPU_blend(false);
 }