Fix T60247: app.handlers.undo_post calls undo_pre's function.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 08:51:41 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 08:53:46 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
Undo and redo post were actually calling respective pre funcs...

source/blender/editors/undo/ed_undo.c

index 17e5fe912e1750e367070e5b3fded9f9ebaf4779..09de29985612d937b1829b1ea78ba3fe852f306c 100644 (file)
@@ -199,7 +199,7 @@ static int ed_undo_step(bContext *C, int step, const char *undoname, ReportList
                Main *bmain = CTX_data_main(C);
                scene = CTX_data_scene(C);
                wm->op_undo_depth++;
-               BLI_callback_exec(bmain, &scene->id, step_for_callback > 0 ? BLI_CB_EVT_UNDO_PRE : BLI_CB_EVT_REDO_PRE);
+               BLI_callback_exec(bmain, &scene->id, step_for_callback > 0 ? BLI_CB_EVT_UNDO_POST : BLI_CB_EVT_REDO_POST);
                wm->op_undo_depth--;
        }