Quiet audaspace unused macro warnings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 07:33:20 +0000 (18:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 07:40:42 +0000 (18:40 +1100)
intern/audaspace/CMakeLists.txt

index b3682a778750522f7758987d637366ee0a044182..2d415296dac9ca2374aa54630bd35e4fdf945280 100644 (file)
 
 remove_extra_strict_flags()
 
+if(CMAKE_COMPILER_IS_GNUCC)
+       remove_cc_flag("-Wunused-macros")
+endif()
+
 if(WITH_SYSTEM_AUDASPACE)
 
        set(INC