Outliner: Do not show RMB menu for "ID Base" entries
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 11:19:47 +0000 (00:19 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:21:45 +0000 (01:21 +1300)
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tools.c

index b493e2eb0a6d4d70ba0742e9ee7542552828fb33..42fefd16090882ce9709add823fc4c11ea7e2697 100644 (file)
@@ -1597,6 +1597,9 @@ static int do_outliner_operation_event(bContext *C, Scene *scene, ARegion *ar, S
                                else if (ELEM(datalevel, TSE_R_LAYER_BASE, TSE_R_LAYER, TSE_R_PASS)) {
                                        /*WM_operator_name_call(C, "OUTLINER_OT_renderdata_operation", WM_OP_INVOKE_REGION_WIN, NULL)*/
                                }
+                               else if (datalevel == TSE_ID_BASE) {
+                                       /* do nothing... there are no ops needed here yet */
+                               }
                                else if (datalevel == TSE_CONSTRAINT) {
                                        WM_operator_name_call(C, "OUTLINER_OT_constraint_operation", WM_OP_INVOKE_REGION_WIN, NULL);
                                }